Cyberhygiene continues to be a foundational component of cybersecurity strategy. The ransomware threat is escalating the importance of vulnerability assessment, prioritization, and rapid remediation of issues, driving security and IT teams to collaborate more than ever using integrated and consolidated vulnerability assessment and patching solutions. Speed matters throughout, including asset discovery, vulnerability assessment, prioritization, and ultimately remediation.

This research-driven webinar lead by ESG Principal Analyst Dave Gruber will explore the challenges in vulnerability management and introduce strategies to accelerate and optimize vulnerability management programs.

Date & Time: 20th April 2022 at 11:30 AM EST | 10:30 AM CST | 9:00 PM IST